New IFAGG Judge Committee


IFAGG Council has established a new committee, IFAGG Judge Committee. This Committee works together with IFAGG Technical Committee in order to develop, improve and analyse judge work in competitions and also to develop IFAGG rules and IFAGG judging documents and regulations. The working period of this committee is 2023-2024.

IFAGG Council wants to thank all the new Judge Committee members for joining the committee and helping IFAGG to develop AGG. We are looking forward to seeing this committee in action!

IFAGG has decided to extend the number of finalist teams in World Cup and Challenge Cup competitions. Based on ranking after preliminaries, 12 best teams will qualify for finals, but maximum two (2) teams from the same country.
International Federation of Aesthetic Group Gymnastics, IFAGG, was established on 12 October 2003 and is the recognized world governing body of aesthetic group gymnastics (AGG).
Team "Olarin Voimistelijat/Dynamot/Deltat" (Finland) - The World Champion in AGG in 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2009.


There are no memorable events

Random photo

European University Sport Association

World Anti-Doping Agency