Four Continents Championships will be held in Kazakhstan


Dear IFAGG members,

After moving the competition of Four Continents to Hong Kong, IFAGG received feedback from IFAGG members about having the Four Continents competition after the IFAGG World Championships and so close to Christmas time and winter holidays. IFAGG Council took the feedback in consideration and had a conversation with the Kazakhstan Federation of Aesthetic Group Gymnastics. KFAGG agreed to take the Four Continents Championships to be organized during the IFAGG World Championships event in Kazakhstan in November. The exact dates will be announced shortly together with the invitation.

IFAGG wants to thank for KFAGG taking this competition to be organized during the World Championships event! We appreciate also all the feedback from IFAGG members. We also want to thank Hong Kong Federation of Aesthetic Group Gymnastics for all the co-operation with this situation.

IFAGG Council

IFAGG has decided to extend the number of finalist teams in World Cup and Challenge Cup competitions. Based on ranking after preliminaries, 12 best teams will qualify for finals, but maximum two (2) teams from the same country.
The first AGG World Championship was held in Helsinki (Finland) in 2000. The first World Champion became the team "Campuksen Koonto" (Finland).
Team "Fotonit/OVO" (Finland) - The World Champion in AGG in 2010.


There are no memorable events

Random photo

European University Sport Association

World Anti-Doping Agency