New IFAGG Honorary Members


At the General Assembly of the International Federation of Aesthetic Group Gymnastics, held on November 27, 2023, in Almaty, Kazakhstan, new honorary members of IFAGG were approved. According to the IFAGG statues, the title of Honorary Member may be granted to an individual person who has rendered meritorious service to IFAGG.

Evelyn Koop (CAN), Marieta Dukova (BUL), Tarja Rasimus-Järvinen (FIN) and Annely Riga (CAN) were approved as IFAGG Honorary Members. IFAGG wants to thank these amazing ladies for all the work they have done for the development of AGG and IFAGG. Our heartfelt congratulations to our new Honorary members!

Evelyn Koop (CAN)

Marieta Dukova (BUL)

Tarja Rasimus-Järvinen (FIN)

Annely Riga (CAN)
EUSA student competitions in AGG. Only EUSA flag can be raised and EUSA anthem (Gaudeamus Igitur) can be played during the awards ceremony. Athletes are not allowed to bring any national, political, cultural or religious symbols or slogans to the podium.
In 2020, the World Championships in AGG was not held due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Team "Expressia" (Russia) - The World Champion in AGG in 2016.


There are no memorable events

Random photo

European University Sport Association

World Anti-Doping Agency