IFAGG membership

IFAGG recognises three categories of members: A-, B- and C-members


Registered organisation which represents at least 5 Aesthetic Group Gymnastics clubs may be admitted as an A-member.
Only one A-member from the same country.
5 votes in General Assembly.
5 representatives in General Assembly.
The right to participate in IFAGG events.


Registered organisation which represents only one Aesthetic Group Gymnastics club may be admitted as a B-member.
Several B-members can be admitted from the same country.
B-member cannot be a member of an A-member of IFAGG.
1 vote in General Assembly.
1 representative in General Assembly.
The right to participate in IFAGG events.


Registered organisation that is in early stage of development.
Only possible for those countries that have no A -or B-members of IFAGG.
The right to participate IFAGG events other than World Championships and World Cup.
The right to send non-voting representatives to General Assembly.
EUSA student competitions in AGG. Only EUSA flag can be raised and EUSA anthem (Gaudeamus Igitur) can be played during the awards ceremony. Athletes are not allowed to bring any national, political, cultural or religious symbols or slogans to the podium.
In 2020, the World Championships in AGG was not held due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Team "Expressia" (Russia) - The World Champion in AGG in 2016.


There are no memorable events

Random photo

European University Sport Association

World Anti-Doping Agency